NITTTR Chandigarh
Apply Online
Operational Plan
Extension Services
Awards & Achievements
NITTTR, Chandigarh wins Overall Trophy during 12th Inter-NITTTR Sports Meet-2019 Click here to know more

Communication Directory (as on 05/04/2023)

Sr. No. Designation Name E-mail Phone Mobile Number
Chairman, Board of Governors
1 Chairman Vacant - - -
Director Office
2 Director Prof. (Dr.) Bhola Ram Gurjar 2759501, 2792369 9927141416
3 PA to Director Mr. Jagdish Chand 2759530, 2759654 9915237752
Administration & Finance Section
4 Faculty Incharge (Administration) Er. P.K. Singla 2759567, 2759502(O) 9872023302
5Senior Administrative Officer Wg Cdr Dinesh Singh Malik (Veteran) 2759503(O), 2759757(R) 7726977078
6Account Officer Sh. Ranbir Singh 2759590(O) 9316969860
Deans and Associate Deans
7 Dean (Industrial Coord., Consultancy & Extension Services) Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Sharma 2759514(O), 2759524(R) 9872005961
8Dean (Academic, Research and Development) Prof. (Mrs.) Maitreyee Dutta 2759693(O), 2759518(R) 9815612274
9Associate Dean (Product Development) Prof. (Dr.) S.S. Dhami 2759659(O) 9815716891
10Associate Dean (Student Affairs and Administration) Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Mehra 2759534(O) 9888292255
Head of the Departments
11 Applied Science Prof. (Dr.) B.C. Choudhary 2759556(O), 2759618(R) 9417521382
12 Civil Engineering Prof. (Dr.) Hemant Sood 2759565(O) 9815811662
13 Computer Science & Engineering Prof. (Dr.) C. Rama Krishna 2759670(O), 2759672(R) 9417494811
14 Curriculum Development Centre Prof. (Dr.) A.B. Gupta 2759541(O), 2759624(R) 9478624243
15 Entrepreneurship Development & Industrial Coordination Prof. (Mrs.) Niraj Bala 2759577(O) 9855828558
16 Education and Educational Management Prof. (Dr.) U.N. Roy 2759539(O), 2759669(R) 9417581530
17 Electrical Engineering Prof. (Mrs.) Lini Mathew 2759686(O) 8968262925
18 Electronics & Communication Engineering Prof. (Dr.) Amod Kumar 2759638(O) 9872516830
19 Information Management & Emerging Engineering Prof. (Mrs.) Maitreyee Dutta 2759693(O), 2759518(R) 9815612274
20 Mechanical Engineering Prof. (Dr.) Rupinder Singh 2759780(O) 9872257575
21 Media Engineering Prof. (Dr.) S.S. Pattnaik 2759531 9872879362
22 Rural Department Prof. (Dr.) U.N. Roy 2759539(O), 2759669(R) 9417581530
Hostel Wardens
23Hostel Warden (Male) Er. Vinod Kumar Sonthwal 2759646(O), 2759677(R) 9872024966
24 Dr. Ashok Kumar 2759772(O), 2759688(R) 8950459784
25Hostel Warden (Female) Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi Sood 2759578(O), 2759789(R) 9418216200
26 Dr. (Mrs.) Ritula Thakur 2759548(O), 2759613(R) 6283079912
27 Chief Vigilance Officer

Prof. (Dr.) S.S. Dhami



28 Center Public Information Officers (CPIO) Prof. (Mrs.) Niraj Bala 2759577(O) 9855828558