Apply Online
Operational Plan
Extension Services
Awards & Achievements
NITTTR, Chandigarh wins Overall Trophy during 12th Inter-NITTTR Sports Meet-2019 Click here to know morenew


IQAC Cell Committee:

Director, Chairman/Cairperson

Prof SS Dhami, Co-Chairman,

IQAC Members :

Prof. Pankaj Sharma 
Prof. C. Rama Krishna
Dr Balwinder Raj
Dr Meenakshi Sood
Dr Shimmi S.L
Dr Garima Saini
Faculty nominee to Board of Governors
Dean (ARD)
Dean (Industrial Coordination Consultancy and Extension Services)
Faculty Incharge, Administration
Accounts Officer
Students nominated by concerned HOD
-Civil Engineering
-Mechanical Engineering
-Eltx. & Comm. Engineering
-Computer Science & Engineening
-Electrical Engineering