NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL TEAHCRES TRAINING & RESEARCH, SECTOR 26, CHANDIGARH

Dated: 13-12-2023

Recruitment of Junior System Engineer Category : UR

After scrutinizing the 23 representations received from the candidates for the post of **Junior System Engineer**, the status is updated and now the following 75 candidates are **ineligible** as on 13-12-2023:

Revised List of Not Eligible Candidates (as on 13 th December 2023)				
Sr. No.	Registration_number	Name of the candidate	Remarks	Remarks after representation
1.	N231006000032	DIVYAAMSHU VERMA	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
2.	N231006000365	PARVEEN KUMAR	Diploma in (Computer Engineering)	No representation
3.	N231007001387	PUTTI DURGASRI	10th pass	No representation
4.	N231008002338	SIMARPREET KAUR	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
5.	N231008002647	SEEMA DEVI	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
6.	N231008003017	SATNAM SINGH	BCA	No representation
7.	N231008003370	GURJOT SINGH	Degree in (CSE with cybersecurity)	No representation
8.	N231008003447	JASPREET SINGH	10th pass	No representation
9.	N231009004476	GAURAV DESWAL	Degree in (Computer Engineering)	No representation
10.	N231009004751	BANOTH KRISHNA	OVERAGE	No representation
11.	N231009004768	V SIDDU	B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering	No representation
12.	N231010005833	SUBASH KUMAR	Diploma in Computer Engineering	No representation
13.	N231010005844	RAJESH KUMAR	B.Tech. Civil Engineering	No representation
14.	N231011006344	LAKHVINDER KUMAR	B.Sc. IT	No representation
15.	N231011006347	ASHOK KUMAR	10th pass	No representation
16.	N231011006399	SAKSHI	B.Sc.	No representation
17.	N231011006522	GOURAV ARORA	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
18.	N231012006704	RAJVIR KAUR	BCA	No representation
19.	N231012006798	RAJAT KHATIK	BCA	No representation

Revised List of Not Eligible Candidates (as on 13 th December 2023)				
Sr. No.	Registration_number	Name of the candidate	Remarks	Remarks after representation
20.	N231013007809	AKSHAYE KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Engineering)	Not Eligible. Not having degree in B.E./ B.Tech (Computer Science and Engineering)
21.	N231013007933	BIRDAVINDER SINGH	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.	No representation
22.	N231016009625	MD FARHAN NAWAZ ALI	OVERAGE	Not Eligible. Working in BSNL; not eligible for age relaxation.
23.	N231017010757	SARVESH KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
24.	N231019011682	RAMANPREET KAUR	BCA	Not Eligible. Not having degree in B.E./ B.Tech (Computer Science and Engineering)
25.	N231019012091	RAJESHKUMAR R	BE (EEE)	No representation
26.	N231020012279	ASHISH VINOD BORKAR	Degree in (Computer Engineering)	No representation
27.	N231020012398	RAVI KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
28.	N231020012492	HARPREET KAUR	B.Sc.	No representation
29.	N231021012689	KM PRITI	B.Tech. Civil Engineering	No representation
30.	N231023013160	SOMA	BA	No representation
31.	N231023013316	T.MANIKANDAN	Diploma in (Electronics and Communication)	No representation
32.	N231024013546	SUBASH KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Engineering) and Second Division	No representation
33.	N231024013946	VIPUL KASHYAP	B.Tech. Civil Engineering	No representation
34.	N231026014679	AZMEERA SRIKANTH NAIK	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.	No representation
35.	N231027015223	MANDEEP SINGH	B.Sc. IT	No representation
36.	N231027015495	MEENU KAUSHAL	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
37.	N231027015504	RISHAV	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.	No representation
38.	N231028015955	SONIKA NEGI	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
39.	N231029016024	NEERAJ KUMAR	Diploma in Mechanical	No representation

Sr. No.	Registration_number	Name of the candidate	Remarks	Remarks after representation
40.	N231029016065	AMIT KUMAR	Second Division in UG and UG degree not specified	Not Eligible; Degree in Bachelor of Science (Information Technology)
41.	N231030016426	PRIYANKA	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
42.	N231031016984	PRIYA	UG degree not specified	No representation
43.	N231031017002	RITESH KUMAR	ВСА	Not Eligible. Not having degree in B.E./ B.Tech (Computer Science
4.4	N224024047046	DEENIA KALID	1246	and Engineering)
44.	N231031017016	REENA KAUR	12th pass	No representation
45.	N231101017449	KESHAV SINHA	OVERAGE	No representation
46.	N231101017660	MADHURIMA SARKAR	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
47.	N231102017768	RAJEEV KUMAR	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.	No representation
48.	N231102017937	PRAFUL ANNAJI FULZELE	OVERAGE	No representation
49.	N231103018452	PARAMVEER SINGH	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
50.	N231104018540	MANSINGH DEHARIYA	BA	No representation
51.	N231104018645	NITIKA SHARMA	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.	No representation
52.	N231104018708	GOURAV KUMAR	B.Tech. Civil Engineering	No representation
53.	N231105019108	CHETAN MAHAUR	12th pass	No representation
54.	N231106019218	JASWINDER SINGH	BCA	Not Eligible. Not having degree in B.E./ B.Tech (Computer Science and Engineering)
55.	N231106019389	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Electrical Engineering	No representation
56.	N231106019605	CHHINDERPAL KAUR	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
57.	N231106019694	PRASHIK MANSARAM TAWAR	Diploma in Civil	No representation
58.	N231107019758	SATINDER SINGH	BCA	No representation
59.	N231108020722	KUNAL	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
60.	N231109020782	NIRMLA	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
61.	N231109021104	BHAWANA	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation

Revised List of Not Eligible Candidates (as on 13th December 2023)				
Sr. No.	Registration_number	Name of the candidate	Remarks	Remarks after representation
62.	N231109021137	RAJPUT JYOTI PRAKASH GAUTAM SI	Degree in (Electronics and	Not Eligible. Degree
		PRARASH GAUTAWI SI	Telecommunication Engineering)	(Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering)
63.	N231110021323	SHIVAM BHARDWAJ	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
64.	N231111021872	RAHUL	Diploma in Mechanical	No representation
65.	N231112022001	PRITPAL KAUR	12th pass	No representation
66.	N231113022109	LAL SINGH	B.Tech. Civil Engineering	No representation
67.	N231113022143	NITIKA SHRMA	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.	No representation
68.	N231114022760	HARPAL SINGH	B.Sc. Electronics	No representation
69.	N231115023399	G PRASANNA RAO	B.Sc.	No representation
70.	N231116023907	NIRBHAI SINGH	Degree in (Electronics and Telecommunication)	No representation
71.	N231116024303	ARPIT GUPTA	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
72.	N231116024711	SUMITA NAGAH	Degree in (Computer Science)	No representation
73.	N231116024897	NEHA GOYAL	B.Sc. IT	No representation
74.	N231117025968	MEHAR KAUR THIND	B.Sc.	Not Eligible. Not possessing B.E./ B.Tech degree in required branch
75.	N231117026448	RAHUL UMESH DUBE	Degree in (Computer Engineering)	Not eligible. Degree in B.E. (Computer Engineering)

Note: Eligibility of the candidate is subject to physical verification of the original documents.