NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL TEAHCRES TRAINING & RESEARCH, CHANDIGARH

Dated: 08-12-2023

POST: Junior System Engineer

After reviewing the online applications of the candidates regarding their eligibility, the remarks/comments are as follows :

S. No.	Registration_number	Name	Remarks
1	N231006000032	DIVYAAMSHU VERMA	Degree in (Computer Science)
2	N231006000365	PARVEEN KUMAR	Diploma in (Computer Engineering)
3	N231007001113	SACHIN SHARMA	Degree in (Computer Science)
4	N231007001387	PUTTI DURGASRI	10th pass
5	N231008002338	SIMARPREET KAUR	Degree in (Computer Science)
6	N231008002647	SEEMA DEVI	Degree in (Computer Science)
7	N231008002856	BHUPENDER SINGH	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
8	N231008003017	SATNAM SINGH	BCA
9	N231008003370	GURJOT SINGH	Degree in (CSE with cybersecurity)
10	N231008003447	JASPREET SINGH	10th pass
11	N231009003844	MILANPREET KAUR	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
12	N231009004476	GAURAV DESWAL	Degree in (Computer Engineering)
13	N231009004530	ANJU VERMA	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
14	N231009004748	AKSHAY HANSRAJ KHOBRAGADE	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
15	N231009004751	BANOTH KRISHNA	OVERAGE
16	N231009004768	V SIDDU	B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
17	N231010005221	ROBIN KAMBOJ	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
18	N231010005833	SUBASH KUMAR	Diploma in Computer Engineering
19	N231010005844	RAJESH KUMAR	B.Tech. Civil Engineering
20	N231011006344	LAKHVINDER KUMAR	B.Sc. IT
21	N231011006347	ASHOK KUMAR	10th pass
22	N231011006399	SAKSHI	B.Sc.
23	N231011006522	GOURAV ARORA	Degree in (Computer Science)
24	N231012006704	RAJVIR KAUR	BCA
25	N231012006798	RAJAT KHATIK	BCA
26	N231013007809	AKSHAYE KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Engineering)
27	N231013007933	BIRDAVINDER SINGH	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.

S. No.	Registration_number	Name	Remarks
28	N231013008144	PARUL	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
29	N231016009625	MD FARHAN NAWAZ ALI	OVERAGE
30	N231016009629	RAKESH KUMAR	AMIE (2015)
31	N231016010099	MEENA	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
32	N231017010306	GAGANJOT SINGH LAMBA	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
33	N231017010757	SARVESH KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Science)
34	N231019011682	RAMANPREET KAUR	BCA
35	N231019011834	AKHIL KHANNA	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
36	N231019012091	RAJESHKUMAR R	BE (EEE)
37	N231020012279	ASHISH VINOD BORKAR	Degree in (Computer Engineering)
38	N231020012398	RAVI KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Science)
39	N231020012481	DINESH KUMAR	OVERAGE and AMIE
40	N231020012492	HARPREET KAUR	B.Sc.
41	N231021012689	KM PRITI	B.Tech. Civil Engineering
42	N231022013021	ARPIT KUMAR DUBEY	Degree in (Computer Science)
43	N231023013160	SOMA	BA
44	N231023013316	T.MANIKANDAN	Diploma in (Electronics and Communication)
45	N231024013546	SUBASH KUMAR	Degree in (Computer Engineering) and Second Division
46	N231024013726	JAGRATI GUPTA	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
47	N231024013946	VIPUL KASHYAP	B.Tech. Civil Engineering
48	N231026014679	AZMEERA SRIKANTH NAIK	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.
49	N231026014777	HARPREET SINGH	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
50	N231027015223	MANDEEP SINGH	B.Sc. IT
51	N231027015495	MEENU KAUSHAL	Degree in (Computer Science)
52	N231027015504	RISHAV	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.
53	N231028015955	SONIKA NEGI	Degree in (Computer Science)
54	N231029016024	NEERAJ KUMAR	Diploma in Mechanical
55	N231029016065	AMIT KUMAR	Second Division in UG and UG degree not specified
56	N231030016426	PRIYANKA	Degree in (Computer Science)
57	N231030016553	UPENDRA YADAV	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
58	N231031016984	PRIYA	Degree in (Electronics & Communication) and UG degree not specified
59	N231031017002	RITESH KUMAR	BCA
60	N231031017016	REENA KAUR	12th pass
61	N231101017449	KESHAV SINHA	OVERAGE
	•	•	•

S. No.	Registration_number	Name	Remarks
62	N231101017660	MADHURIMA SARKAR	Degree in (Computer Science)
63	N231102017768	RAJEEV KUMAR	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.
64	N231102017937	PRAFUL ANNAJI	OVERAGE
		FULZELE	
65	N231103018452	PARAMVEER SINGH	Degree in (Computer Science)
66	N231104018540	MANSINGH DEHARIYA	ВА
67	N231104018645	NITIKA SHARMA	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.
68	N231104018708	GOURAV KUMAR	B.Tech. Civil Engineering
69	N231104018860	PRANAY RAWAT	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
70	N231105019108	CHETAN MAHAUR	12th pass
71	N231106019218	JASWINDER SINGH	BCA
72	N231106019389	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Electrical Engineering in
73	N231106019605	CHHINDERPAL KAUR	Degree in (Computer Science)
74	N231106019694	PRASHIK MANSARAM TAWAR	Diploma in Civil
75	N231107019758	SATINDER SINGH	BCA
76	N231107019896	KSHITIJ DUREJA	Degree in (Computer Science)
77	N231108020453	ESWAR LAL SHARMA	Degree in (Electronics & Communication)
78	N231108020722	KUNAL	Degree in (Computer Science)
79	N231109020782	NIRMLA	Degree in (Computer Science)
80	N231109021104	BHAWANA	Degree in (Computer Science)
81	N231109021137	RAJPUT JYOTI	Degree in (Electronics and
		PRAKASH GAUTAM SI	Telecommunication Engineering)
82	N231110021323	SHIVAM BHARDWAJ	Degree in (Computer Science)
83	N231111021872	RAHUL	Diploma in Mechanical
84	N231111021899	HARKEET KAUR	Degree in (Electronics and Communication)
85	N231112022001	PRITPAL KAUR	12th pass
86	N231112022010	SUNIL KUMAR	Degree in (Electronics and Communication)
87	N231113022109	LAL SINGH	B.Tech. Civil Engineering
88	N231113022143	NITIKA SHRMA	Second Division in B.E./B.Tech.
89	N231114022760	HARPAL SINGH	B.Sc. Electronics
90	N231115023399	G PRASANNA RAO	B.Sc.
91	N231116023907	NIRBHAI SINGH	Degree in (Electronics and
			Telecommunication)
92	N231116024303	ARPIT GUPTA	Degree in (Computer Science)
93	N231116024711	SUMITA NAGAH	Degree in (Computer Science)
94	N231116024816	HIMANSHU CHAUHAN	Degree in (Electronics and Communication)
95	N231116024897	NEHA GOYAL	B.Sc. IT

S. No.	Registration_number	Name	Remarks
96	N231117025642	JYOTI	Degree in (Electronics and Communication)
97	N231117025925	PANKAJ	Degree in (Computer Science)
98	N231117025968	MEHAR KAUR THIND	B.Sc.
99	N231117026196	MOHIT SHARMA	Degree in (Electronics and Communication)
100	N231117026448	RAHUL UMESH DUBE	Degree in (Computer Engineering)

Note: Eligibility of the candidates will be subjected to the physical verification of the original documents