banner
Apply Online
Extension Services
Awards
NITTTR Chandigarh has received certificate of participation in "UNESCO-Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Prize for Outstanding Practice and Performance in Enhancing the Effectiveness of Teachers" for Distinguished Academic Performance during year 2013-2014 View Award

Communication Directory

Sr. No. Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Number
1. Dr. K.K. Talwar Chairman, Board of Governors      
2. Dr. S.S. Pattnaik Director director@nitttrchd.ac.in 2792369  
3. Dr. J.S. Saini Professor & Head, Entrepreneurship Development and Industrial Coordination,
Incharge, NSQF & Persons with Disability (PWD)
jssainittti@rediffmail.com 2759578(O), 2759639(R)  
5. Dr. B.S. Pabla Professor & Dean (ES&C),
Appellate Authority under RTI Act
bsp@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759525(O)  
6. Dr. S.K. Dhameja Professor & Dean (Academic & Internatioanl Affairs)
Head, Academic Cell
skdhameja@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759612(O) 9876113712
7. Prof. S.S. Banwait Professor & Dean (R&D),
Chief Vigilance Officer
ssb@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759552(O) 9501588455

8. Dr. S.S. Dhami Professor & Head, Mechanical Engineering ssdhami@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759659(O)

9815716891

9. Dr. A. B. Gupta Professor & Head, Curriculum Development Centre,
Liasion Officer, SC/ST Cell
arvindbalgupta@yahoo.com 2759541(O), 2759624(R)  
10. Dr. Sanjay Sharma Professor & Head, Civil Engineering 2759514(O), 2759524(R)
11. Dr. Sunil Dutt Professor & Head, Education and Educational Management, CPIO sunildutt@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759594(O), 2726121(R)  
12. Dr. B.C. Choudhary Professor & Head, Applied Sciences bakhshish@yahoo.com 2759556(O), 2759618(R) 9417521382
13. Dr. R.K. Wats Professor & Head, Media Center rakeshwats@yahoo.com 2759531(O), 2573058(R)  
14. Dr. Maitreyee Dutta Professor & Head, Computer Science & Engineering and Educational Televison Center d_maitreyee@yahoo.co.in 2759693(O), 2759518(R)  
15. Dr. Upendra Nath Roy Professor & Head, Rural Development unroy2000@yahoo.com 2759539(O), 2759669(R)

16. Er. Ajay K Duggal Associate Professor & Faculty Incharge, IMCO duggal_ajay@rediffmail.com 2759564(O), 2759500(R)
17. Dr. (Mrs.) Lini Mathew Associate Professor & Faculty Incharge, Electrical Engineering lenimathew@yahoo.com 2759686(O)
18. Dr. Rajesh Mehra Associate Professor & Faculty Incharge, Electronics & Comm. Engineering rajeshmehra@yahoo.com 2759534(O)
19. Er. P.K. Singla Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre and
Faculty Incharge, Administration
pksingla@gmail.com 2759567, 2759502(O)  
20. Sh. Manmohan Singh Chief Librarian, Central Library manmohans@yahoo.co.in 2759586(O), 2759623(R)  
21. Er. S.K. Gupta Hostel Warden (Male) skgupta38@yahoo.com 2759653(O), 2759667(R)  
22. Sh. K.C. Lachwani 2759771(O), 2759793(R)  
23. Mrs. Shimmi S.L. Hostel Warden (Female) shimi.reji@gmail.com 2759736(O), 2759789(R)  
24. Mrs. Kanika Sharma 2759629(O)  
25. Sh. Rakesh Goel Estate Officer rakeshk_goel@yahoo.in 2759602(O), 2759532(R)