NITTTR Chandigarh
banner
Apply Online
Operational Plan
Extension Services
Awards & Achievements
NITTTR, Chandigarh wins Overall Trophy during 12th Inter-NITTTR Sports Meet-2019 Click here to know morenew

Communication Directory (as on 09/11/2020)

Sr. No. Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Number
1. Chairman Board of Governors - - -
2. Dr. S.S. Pattnaik Director director@nitttrchd.ac.in 2792369 9872879362
3. Dr. S.K. Dhameja Professor & Head, EDIC
skdhameja@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759612(O) 9041070499
4. Prof. S.S. Banwait Professor
Chief Vigilance Officer
ssb@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759552(O) 9501588455

5. Dr. S.S. Dhami Professor & Head, Mechanical Engineering ssdhami@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759659(O)

9815716891

6. Dr. A. B. Gupta Professor, CDC & Dean (Industrial Coord., Consultancy & Extension Services), Liaison Officer SC/ST Cell arvindbalgupta@yahoo.com 2759541(O), 2759624(R) 9478624243
7. Dr. Sanjay Sharma Professor & Head, Civil Engineering & Campus Planning & Dev. Division/Cell sanjaysharmachd@yahoo.com 2759514(O), 2759524(R) 9872005961
8. Dr. Sunil Dutt Professor & Head, Education and Educational Management, CPIO sunildutt@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759594(O), 2726121(R) 9815906121
9. Dr. Pankaj Sharma Professor & Head, Applied Sciences pankaj@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759751(O) 9816852533
10. Dr. R.K. Wats Professor & Head, Media Engineering

rakeshkwats@gmail.com/
rakeshwats@yahoo.com

2759531(O), 2573058(R) 9815692200
11. Dr. Maitreyee Dutta Professor & Head, Information Management & Emerging Engineering (IMEE) Department and Dean (A,R&D)
d_maitreyee@yahoo.co.in 2759693(O), 2759518(R) 9815612274
12. Dr. Poonam Syal Professor & Head, Rural Development poonamsyal@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759568(O) 7696493261
13. Dr. C. Rama Krishna Professor & Head, Computer Science & Engineering Department (CSE) Department and Associate Dean rkc_97@yahoo.com 2759670(O), 2759672(R) 9417494811
14. Dr. (Mrs.) Lini Mathew Professor & Head, Electrical Engineering lenimathew@yahoo.com 2759686(O) 8968262925
15. Dr. Rajesh Mehra Professor & Head, CDC Department rajeshmehra@yahoo.com 2759534(O) 9888292255
16. Dr. Srinivasa KG Coordinator, Academic Cell, Prof. IMEE Department kgsrinivasa@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759695(O) 9731696526
17. Dr. Sandeep Singh Gill Professor & Head, ECE Department & Prof. IMEE Department ssg@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759648(O) 9814801718
18. Er. P.K. Singla Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre and
Faculty Incharge, Administration
pksingla@gmail.com 2759567, 2759502(O) 9872023302
19. Dr. Balwinder Singh Hostel Warden (Male) balwindersdhaliwal@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759653(O), 2759796(R) 9814834209
20. Dr. Ashok Kumar ashokku@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759772(O) 8950459784
21. Dr. Meenakshi Sood Hostel Warden (Female) meenakshi@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759578(O) 9418216200
22. Mrs. Garima Saini garima@nitttrchd.ac.in 2759665(O) 9417527332
23. Sh. Rakesh Goel Estate Officer rakeshk_goel@yahoo.in 2759602(O), 2759532(R) 7696066716