Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee
  • Dr. B.R. Gurjar, Director

Commmittee Members:
  1. Dr. C. Ramakrishna, Head, Computer Science and Engineering Deptt.
  2. Dr. Lini Mathew, Head, Electrical Engineering Deptt.
  3. Sh. Ajay Duggal, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Deptt.

Name of Ombudsperson :
  • Dr. S.S. Dhami,
    Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department
    Tel No. 0172-2759659
    Mob. 9815716891