Apply Online
Operational Plan
Extension Services
Awards & Achievements
NITTTR, Chandigarh wins Overall Trophy during 12th Inter-NITTTR Sports Meet-2019 Click here to know morenew

About Grievance Redressal Committee and Ombudsman

The Following are the committee members of Grievance Redressal Committee
Chairman: Dr. A.B.Gupta
Co-Chairman: Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Support Team Members [Sarvshri /Ms.]
1. Faculty Incharge Administration
2. Accounts Officer
3. Dr. Maitreyee Dutta
4. Dr. Piyush Verma
5. Dr. Balwinder Raj

Member Convener: [Sarvshri /Ms.] : Faculty Incharge Administration